Phone: 1-772-595-5026

Associate Members

Our Associate Membership provides opportunities to network with existing customers and potential customers by providing opportunities to sponsor events scheduled throughout the year.  Their partnership with our organization is important to us.  If interested in joining our organization, please contact the League office for further details.

Active Minerals International
John Goosman
j.goosman@activeminerals.com
www.activeminerals.com
843/227-4550

Aglime Sales, Inc.
Vicki Gailey
vicki.gailey@aglimesales.com
www.aglimesales.com
863/638-1481

AgLogic Chemical, LLC
Antoine Puech
Lee Hall
www.aglogicchemical.com
antoinepuech@aglogicchemical.com
leehall@aglogicchemical.com

Agromillora – Florida
Mike Kemp
mkemp@agromillora.com
www.agromillora.com
863/978-8646

AgroSource, Inc.
Taw Richardson
taw.richardson@agrosource.net
www.agrosource.net
908/931-9001

Bayer CropScience
Zach Foster
www.bayercropscience.us
zachary.foster@bayer.com
863/381-0670

Carden & Associates, Inc.
Robert Carden, Jr.
bob@cardeninsurance.com
www.cardeninsurance.com
888/296-7533

Carter & Associates, Inc
George Simons
georges@carterassoc.com
www.carterassoc.com
772/562-4191

Central Life Science
Rodney Morrow
rmorrow@central.com
https://www.centrallifesciences.com/
352/651-7280

Certis Biologicals
Lee Shekels
lshekels@certisbio.com
www.certisbio.com 
561/284-1998

Chemical Dynamics, Inc.
davidc@chemicaldynamics.com
www.chemicaldynamics.com
813/752-4950
David Carson

Diamond R Fertilizer Co., Inc.
Mike Mikles
mike.mikles@diamond-r.com
www.diamond-r.com
772/464-9300

Everglades Farm Equipment
Mike Schlechter
mschlechter@evergladesfarmequipment.com
www.evergladesfarmequipment.com
561/996-6531

Everglades Harvesting , Inc.
Bo Meador
b.meador@evergladesagriculture.com
http://www.evergladesharvesting.com
863/673-0727

Farm Credit of  Florida
Jonrob Challacombe
jchallacombe@farmcreditfl.com
www.FarmCreditFL.com
772/770-2535

Florida Coast Equipment, Inc.
Timmy Morris
tmorris@floridacoasteq.com
www.floridacoasteq.com
772/461-1003

Florida’s Natural Growers
Kevin Thomas
kevin.thomas@citrusworld.com
www.floridasnatural.com
863/676-1411

Glades Crop Care, Inc.
Mmellinger@gladescropcare.com
www.gladescropcare.com
561/746-3740
Madeline Mellinger

Gowan Company, LLC
Bart Hoopingarner
bhoopingarner@gowanco.com
www.gowanco.com
941/737-7444

Helena Agri-Enterprises
Stephen Koppelman
koppelmanS@helenaagri.com 
https://www.helenaagri.com
772/360-8381

Howard Fertilizer and Chemical
Kelby Brueggeman
kbrueggerman@howardfert.com 
www.helenaagri.com
772/360-8381

Indian River Select
www.indianriverjuice.com
772-595-0070

John L. Minton, CPAz

John Minton
johnmintoncpa@att.net
772-461-3815

Mayo Ag Servicesz
Steve Kaufman
Stevek@mayofertilizer.com
http://mayofertilizer.com/
386/294-2024

MBV Engineering, Inc.
Aaron Bowles
aaronb@mbveng.com
https://www.mbveng.com
772-569-0035

MetLife Investment Management
Tony Lopez
Tony.lopez@metlife.com
www.metlife.com/ag  
863/398-8302

Natalie’s Orchid Island Juice Company, Inc.
Marygrace Sexton
msexton@oijc.com
www.oijc.com

772/465-1122

Nichino America, Inc.
Sam Monroe
www.nichino.net
smonroe@nichino.net
772/473–983

Packers of Indian River
Mike Garavaglia
mgaravaglia@packerscitrus.com
772/464-6575

Palmdale Oil Company
J. B. Love
jb@palmdaleoil.com
www.palmdaleoil.com
561/722-6169

Plant Food Systems, Inc.
Paul Fabry
paul@plantfoodsystems.com
www.plantfoodsystems.com
407/889-7755

Peace River Citrus Products, Inc.
Fran Becker
franb@prcp.net
www.peacerivercitrus.com
863/494-0440

Rabo AgriFinance
Daniel Kearney
daniel.kearney@raboag.com
http://www.raboag.com
407/726-4193

Soilcea
Yianni Lagos
yianni@soilcea.com 
https://soilcea.com/
937/215-8371

SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler Real Estate
Brigid Sellers
brigid@sreland.com
www.sreland.com
863/648-1528

Syngenta Crop
Mac Metcalf
mac.metcalf@syngenta.com
Syngenta | United States (syngenta-us.com)
336-709-6687

Tropicana Products, Inc.
Aedan Dowling
Aedan.dowling@pepsico.com
www.tropicana.com
941/742-2481

Yara North America
Taylor Sewell
taylor.sewell@yara.com
http://yara.us
352/863-446-1277

 

 

 

Latest Announcements

April 2024
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930