Phone: 1-772-595-5026

Associate Members

Our Associate Membership provides opportunities to network with existing customers and potential customers by providing opportunities to sponsor events scheduled throughout the year.  Their partnership with our organization is important to us.  If interested in joining our organization, please contact the League office for further details.

Advanced Drainage Systems
115 West Crown Point Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787
steve.jackson@ads-pipe.com
http://www.ads-pipe.com/en/
229/869-2271
Steve Jackson

Aglime Sales, Inc.
P. O. Box 60
Babson Park, FL 33827
vicki.gailey@aglimesales.com
www.aglimesales.com
863/638-1481
Vicki Gailey

AgroSource, Inc.
P. O. Box 3091
Tequesta, FL 334692
taw.richardson@agrosource.net
www.agrosource.net
908/931-9001
Taw Richardson

Bayer CropScience
408 S.W. Juniper CV
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
ryan.allen@bayer.com
www.bayercropscience.us
772-607-3429
Ryan Allen

Brown & Brown Insurance
817 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
jstewart@bbvero.com
www.bbvero.com
772/231-2828
Jordan Stewart

Brown International Corp
333 Avenue M, N.W. 8
Winter Haven, FL 33881
pete.d@brown-intl.com
www.brown-intl.com
863/299-2111
J. Peter Devito

Carden & Associates, Inc.
60 Fourth Street, S.W.
Winter Haven, FL 33880
bob@cardeninsurance.com
www.cardeninsurance.com
888/296-7533
Robert Carden, Jr.

Carter & Associates, Inc.
1708 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
georges@carterassoc.com
www.carterassoc.com
772/562-4191
George Simons

CBC Saunders Real Estate
114 N.Tennessee Ave., 3rd Floor
Lakeland, FL 33801
brigid@sreland.com
www.sreland.com
863/648-1528
Brigid Sellers

Chemical Containers, Inc.
413 ABC Road
Wales Wales, FL 33859
svanhook@chemicalcontainers.com
www.chemicalcontainers.com
863/638-1407
Sam VanHook

Chemical Dynamics, Inc.
P. O. Box 486
Plant City, FL 33564
davidc@chemicaldynamics.com
www.chemicaldynamics.com
813/752-4950
David Carson

Citrus Management Service
P. O. Box 690365
Vero Beach, FL 32969
martinezvero@bellsouth.net
772/473-3459
Gerardo Martinez

The Crockett Insurance Group
3375 20th Street, Ste. 110
Vero Beach, FL 32960
helen@thecrockettgroup.com
www.thecrockettgroup.com
772/562-9664
Helen Crockett

Diamond R Fertilizer Co., Inc.
4100 Glades Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34981
mike.mikles@diamond-r.com
www.diamond-r.com
772/464-9300
Mike Mikles

DNE World Fruit LLC
1900 Old Dixie Hwy
Ft. Pierce, FL 34946
www.dneworld.com
800/327-6676

Ecostat, Inc.
P. O. Box 237
Highland City, FL 33846
steve@stever.com
www.photoshopdna.com
863/646-5187
Steven Rogers, PhD

Everglades Farm Equipment
P. O. Box 910
Belle Glade, FL 33430
mschlechter@evergladesfarmequipment.com
www.evergladesfarmequipment.com
561/996-6531
Mike Schlechter

Farm Credit of  Florida 
7925 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966
TBank@FarmCreditFL.com
www.FarmCreditFL.com
772/770-2535
Todd Bank

Florida Coast Equipment, Inc.
15900 Westpark Lane
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945
tbachman@floridacoasteq.com
www.floridacoasteq.com
772/461-1003
Todd Bachman

Florida Grower Magazine
1555 Howell Branch Rd, #C-204
Winter Park, FL 32789
frgiles@meistermedia.com
www.meistermedia.com
407/539-6552
Frank Giles

Florida’s Natural Growers
P. O. Box 792
Lake Wales, FL 33859
kevin.thomas@citrusworld.com
www.floridasnatural.com
863/676-1411
Kevin Thomas

Glades Crop Care, Inc.
949 Turner Qqay
Jupiter, FL 33458
cmcllinger@gladescropcare.com
www.gladescropcare.com

561/746-3740
H. Charles Mcllinger, PhD

GLOBALG.A.P., North America, Inc.
3435 NE 45th Avenue, Ste. F
Portland, OR 97213
quinn@globalgap.org
http://www.globalgap.org/north-america
864/804-0946
Rosemary Quinn

Gowan Company, LLC
3605 162nd Avenue, East
Parrish, FL 34219
bhoopingarner@gowanco.com
www.gowanco.com
941/737-7444
Bart Hoopingarner

Hawkins, Inc.
2263 Clark Street
Apopka, FL 32703
matthew.davis@hawkinsinc.com
http://www.hawkinsinc.com/
727/919-4119
Matt Davis

Helena Chemical Company
P. O. Box 669
Ft. Pierce, FL 34954
simpsonj@helenachemical.com
http://www.helenachemical.com
772/464-8660
Jimmy Simpson

Howard Fertilizer and Chemical
5710 Masters Blvd. Orlando, FL 32819
fhoward@howardfert.com
http://www.howardfertilizer.com/
407/256-0338 Frank Howard

Indian River Select
7929 SW Jack James Drive
Stuart, FL 34997
pschirard@freshcoltd.com
www.indianriverjuice.com
772-595-0070
Pat Schirard

JBT FoodTech
3206 Industrial 33rd Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34946
steve.messinger@jbtc.com
www.jbtfoodtech.com
772-461-5471
Steve Messinger

John L. Minton, CPA
P. O. Box 670
Ft. Pierce, FL 34954
johnmintoncpa@att.net
772-461-3815
John Minton

Kahn Citrus Management, LLC
P. O. Box 3346
Sebring, FL 33871
trevor@kahngrove.com
www.kahngrove.com
863/385-6136
Trevor Murphy

LidoChem, Inc.
4679 Manderly Drive
Wellington, FL 33449
dpucillo@lidochem.com
www.lidochem.com
561/313-1876
Don Pucillo

Magna-Bon II, LLC
1531 N.W. 25th Drive
Okeechobee, FL 34972
magna1@strato.net
www.magnabon.com
863/357-0400
Frank Miele

Monsanto BioAg
7150 E. Brentwood Road
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
g8trmanjek@comcast.net
239/707-7677
Jack Kilgore

Natalie’s Orchid Island Juice Company, Inc.
330 North US Highway 1
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
ftranchilla@oijc.com
www.oijc.com

772/465-1122
Frank Tranchilla

National Bank of Commerce
2145 Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
gbrown@nationalbankofcommerce.com
http://www.nationalbankofcommerce.com
772/774-7961
Greg Brown

Nichino America, Inc.
4550 Linden Hill Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
jfollis2nichino.net
www.nichino.net
302/636-9122
Jay Follis

Nufarm Americas, Inc.
11901 S. Austin Avenue Alsip, IL 60803
craig.noll@us.nufarm.com
http://www.nufarm.com/US/Home
239/691-8060
Craig Noll

Palmdale Oil Company
911 N. 2nd Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 4950
jb@palmdaleoil.com
www.palmdaleoil.com
561/722-6169
J. B. Love

Plant Food Systems, Inc.
P. O. Box 775
Zellwood, FL 32798
paul@plantfoodsystems.com
www.plantfoodsystems.com
407/889-7755
Paul Fabry

Peace River Citrus Products, Inc.
P. O. Box 730
Arcadia, FL 34265
franb@prcp.net
www.peacerivercitrus.com
863/494-0440
Fran Becker

Prudential Agricultural Investments
201 S. Orange Ave., #795
Orlando, FL 32801
ed.lassiter@prudential.com
www.prudential.com
407/649-9601
Ed Lassiter

Rabo AgriFinance
301 S. Collins Street, Ste. 102
Plant City, FL 33563
tony.lopez@raboag.com
http://www.raboag.com
855/818-6552
Tony Lopez

Southeastern Aerial Crop Service
2720 Sneed Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945
mail@southeasternaircraft.com
www.southeasternaircraft.com
772/461-8924
Rick Stone

Syngenta Crop
927 Whisperpine Drive
Melbourne, FL 32901
ray.lea@syngenta.com
321/288-6751
Ray Lea

Tropicana Products, Inc.
1001 13th Avenue, E.
Bradenton, FL 34208
Aedan.dowling@pepsico.com
www.tropicana.com
941/742-2481
Aedan Dowling

Wellmark International
7150 E. Brentwood Road
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
g8trmanjek@comcast.net
239/707-7677
Jack Kilgore

Winter, Bell Co.
2018 Brevard Road
High Point, NC 27263
rlewis@northstate.net
www.winterbell.com
336/887-2651
Rick Lewis

Yara North America
24203 NW 94th Avenue
Alachua, FL 32615
eric.waldo@yara.com
http://yara.us
352/215-8480
Eric Waldo

 

 

 

Latest Announcements

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930