Phone: 1-772-595-5026

Associate Members

Our Associate Membership provides opportunities to network with existing customers and potential customers by providing opportunities to sponsor events scheduled throughout the year.  Their partnership with our organization is important to us.  If interested in joining our organization, please contact the League office for further details.

Active Minerals International
j.goosman@activeminerals.com
www.activeminerals.com
843/227-4550
John Goosman

Aglime Sales, Inc.
vicki.gailey@aglimesales.com
www.aglimesales.com
863/638-1481
Vicki Gailey

AgroSource, Inc.
taw.richardson@agrosource.net
www.agrosource.net
908/931-9001
Taw Richardson

Bayer CropScience
www.bayercropscience.us
roy.morris@bayer.com
863/660-4744
Roy Morris

Carden & Associates, Inc.
bob@cardeninsurance.com
www.cardeninsurance.com
888/296-7533
Robert Carden, Jr.

Carter & Associates, Inc.
georges@carterassoc.com
www.carterassoc.com
772/562-4191
George Simons

Central Life Sciences
rmorrow@central.com
https://www.centrallifesciences.com/
352/651-7280
Rodney Morrow

Chemical Dynamics, Inc.
davidc@chemicaldynamics.com
www.chemicaldynamics.com
813/752-4950
David Carson

Citrus Management Service 
martinezvero@bellsouth.net
772/473-3459
Gerardo Martinez

Diamond R Fertilizer Co., Inc.
mike.mikles@diamond-r.com
www.diamond-r.com
772/464-9300
Mike Mikles

Everglades Farm Equipment
mschlechter@evergladesfarmequipment.com
www.evergladesfarmequipment.com
561/996-6531
Mike Schlechter

Everglades Harvesting and Hauling, Inc.
Paul.meador@evergladesharvesting.com
http://www.evergladesharvesting.com
863/675-8500
Paul Meador

Farm Credit of  Florida 
TBank@FarmCreditFL.com
www.FarmCreditFL.com
772/770-2535
Todd Bank

Florida Coast Equipment, Inc.
tbachman@floridacoasteq.com
www.floridacoasteq.com
772/461-1003
Todd Bachman

Florida Grower Magazine
frgiles@meistermedia.com
www.meistermedia.com
407/539-6552
Frank Giles

Florida’s Natural Growers
kevin.thomas@citrusworld.com
www.floridasnatural.com
863/676-1411
Kevin Thomas

Glades Crop Care, Inc.
cmcllinger@gladescropcare.com
www.gladescropcare.com

561/746-3740
H. Charles Mcllinger, PhD

Gowan Company, LLC
bhoopingarner@gowanco.com
www.gowanco.com
941/737-7444
Bart Hoopingarner

Helena Chemical Company
simpsonj@helenachemical.com
http://www.helenachemical.com
772/464-8660
Jimmy Simpson

Howard Fertilizer and Chemical
fhoward@howardfert.com
http://www.howardfertilizer.com/
407/256-0338
Frank Howard

Indian River Select
jhirn@indianriverselect.com
www.indianriverjuice.com
772-595-0070
Jordyn Hirn

John L. Minton, CPA
johnmintoncpa@att.net
772-461-3815
John Minton

LidoChem, Inc.
dpucillo@lidochem.com
www.lidochem.com
561/313-1876
Don Pucillo

Magna-Bon II, LLC
magna1@strato.net
www.magnabon.com
863/357-0400
Frank Miele

Mayo Ag Services
386/294-2024
Steve Kaufman
Stevek@mayofertilizer.com
http://mayofertilizer.com/

MBV Engineering, Inc.
aaronb@mbveng.com
https://www.mbveng.com
772-569-0035
Aaron Bowles

Natalie’s Orchid Island Juice Company, Inc.
ftranchilla@oijc.com
www.oijc.com

772/465-1122
Frank Tranchilla

Nichino America, Inc.
jfollis2nichino.net
www.nichino.net
302/636-9122
Jay Follis

Nufarm
https://www2.nufarm.com/us/
Brad.lang@nufarm.com
229/894-0568
Brad Lang

Palmdale Oil Company
jb@palmdaleoil.com
www.palmdaleoil.com
561/722-6169
J. B. Love

Plant Food Systems, Inc.
paul@plantfoodsystems.com
www.plantfoodsystems.com
407/889-7755
Paul Fabry

Peace River Citrus Products, Inc.
franb@prcp.net
www.peacerivercitrus.com
863/494-0440
Fran Becker

Rabo AgriFinance
tony.lopez@raboag.com
http://www.raboag.com
855/818-6552
Tony Lopez

SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler Real Estate
brigid@sreland.com
www.sreland.com
863/648-1528
Brigid Sellers

Syngenta Crop
ray.lea@syngenta.com
321/288-6751
Ray Lea

TradeMark Nitrogen Corporation
marmstrong@trademarknitrogen.com
http://www.trademarknitro.com/
813/626-1181
Miles Armstrong

Tropicana Products, Inc.
Aedan.dowling@pepsico.com
www.tropicana.com
941/742-2481
Aedan Dowling

Yara North America
Kelsey.gunthorp@yara.com
http://yara.us
352/863-446-1277
Kelsey Gunthorp

 

 

 

October 2021
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31